DISTRICTS WITH THEIR OWN PLANNING COMMISSION

DISTRICT NAME	TAX DISTRICT NUMBER
South Amherst Village	8 & 59
Amherst City	6 & 7
Avon City	10
Avon Lake City	11
Vermillion City	15 & 16
Kipton Village	20
Grafton Village	30 & 36
Elyria City	33, 34 & 70
LaGrange Village	41
Lorain City	17,42,43,44,45 & 68
North Ridgeville	50
Oberlin City	60
Sheffield Lake City	64
Sheffield Village	65
Wellington Village	67
Rochester Village	54 & 55

ANY DISTRICT NOT LISTED ABOVE MUST CONTACT:

Lorain County Regional Planning Elyria, OH 44035